VILLAGE OF POTSDAM DISSOLUTION STUDY TEAM

Committee Members

Village Representatives

Michele Arnold, DSC secretary, Village Resident

Tim Connolly, Committee Chair, Town Planning Board and Zoning Board of Appeals, Village Resident

Ruth Garner, Deputy Mayor, Village Resident

Eleanor Hopke, Village Resident

Alexandra Jacobs, SUNY staff, Village Resident

Mark Lee, Teacher, Village Resident

Jack McGuire, SUNY Faculty, Village Resident

Rose Rivezzi, Teacher, Village Resident

Will Seigfried, Village Planning Board, Village Resident

Steve Warr, Village Trustee, Businessman, Village Resident

Town Representatives

Cindy Goliber, Town Clerk, Village Resident

Mario Pusateri, Norwood Village Resident

Mike Zagrobelny, Town Council, Norwood Village Resident

Marie Regan, Town Supervisor, Town-Outside Resident

Dan Parker, Dog Control Officer, Town-Outside Resident

Consultant

Center for Governmental Research, Inc.

Charles Zettek, Jr. Project Director 585-327-7068 - czettek@cgr.org

Jaime Saunders Project Manager 585-327-7052 - jsaunders@cgr.org